Status

California

I’m home from California! My goodness, what a vacation. I got to see all the people I love. Go to amazing parties. AND to top it all off, I drove home a new car. Well, new to me. Newer than Ava (1987 300SDL MB.)

 

I have no pictures, because I don’t have a camera, and my ipod doesn’t like to charge ever since it’s swim in the ocean. Sorry! 😦

The new car which I’m currently referring to as “Pearl” is a 1994 325i BMW. My Father got a killer deal on it. And yeah, turns out I’m spoiled sometimes.

I will take some pictures just as soon as I recover my iPod from under the couch (there’s spiders down there so I’ve been putting it off) and get them up here.

I hope everyone’s having a great summer so far!

 

xoxo

One thought on “California

  1. jason says:

    Careful, car collecting isn’t cheap…especially when you deal with only German cars. Collect Chevettes, now that’s a cheap hobby lol

Leave a comment