Feathers and Seahawks and Blogging; OH MY!

I’m back!

Well technically I’m bed-ridden because of my back, but we’re not splitting hairs here.

If you’re one of the handful of people who follow me on Instagram you may have noticed I’ve been crafting more lately. Lots of feathers and hair pieces. Time to set up an Etsy for myself, I think.

I’m still selling craft goodies for my Aunt over here and that’s going ok.

So back to my back. Or spine I should say. I have a strained lumbar. Three days off work ugghggh. Well, I’m okay with the not working part, but not the lack of pay. You’ve gotta work to make that skrilla!

I have been meaning to jump back into blogging though. I just need to get my shit together.

One thought on “Feathers and Seahawks and Blogging; OH MY!

Leave a Reply

